Calendar of Annual Events


Sunday, December 19, 2021

 39th Annual Seerah Conference

Harlem, NY


Thursday, February 10, 2022

CMS Annual Education Banquet

Harlem, NY


Sunday, February 27, 2022

Commemorative 

Savior's Day Observance

Inkster, MI

Saturday, April 23, 2022

 “Jail Ain’t No Good” Annual Walk-a-Thon

Harlem, NY


Friday, April 1, 2022

 1st Day of Ramadan (Anticipated)


Monday, May 2, 2022

Eid ul-Fitr (Anticipated)



Saturday, June 18, 2022

 Juneteenth Celebration

Harlem, NY


Sunday, July 3, thru July 17, 2022

 CMS Summer Camp, Ali Rashed Site, 

Randolph, VA


Saturday, July 9, 2022

Eid ul-Adha (Anticipated)


Friday, September 2, 2022

 to Monday, September 5, 2022

“The Followers of Imam W.D. Mohammed”

Annual DNA WDM Muslim CONVENTION

Inkster, MI

Sunday, December 18, 2022

 40th Annual Seerah Conference

Harlem, NY

muslims mosque new york shabazz